Alaska Airlines 737 airplane with employee smiling in foreground

Contact Us

Cargo Call Center

Our call center is open every day to help with bookings, general inquiries and customer support.

Phone: 1-800-225-2752
5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (PST)
 


Alaska Air Cargo Sales Team


Adam Drouhard, Director Cargo Revenue
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8798
Adam.Drouhard@alaskaair.com

Shannon Stevens, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
907-266-7850
shannon.stevens@alaskaair.com
Region: State of Alaska

Michael Yu, Regional Cargo Sales Manager 
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8795
michael.yu@alaskaair.com
Region: State of California

Ravelle Snyder, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8791
ravelle.snyder@alaskaair.com
Regions: Arizona, Colorado, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Malcolm Montgomery
407-924-6975
Malcolm.Montgomery@alaskaair.com
Regions: FLL, MCO, TPA

Laurie Solis
617-448-9525
Laurie.Solis@alaskaair.com
Region: BOS

Inside sales and all other regions not listed:
Please send an email to cargo@alaskaair.com.
 


Cargo Headquarters


Torque Zubeck, Managing Director, Cargo
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8830
Torque.Zubeck@alaskaair.com

Jeff Olver, Director, Cargo Operations
Regions: Seattle and state of Alaska
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8797
Jeff.Olver@alaskaair.com

Tony Dimeglio, Director, Cargo Operations
Regions: Continental U.S., Hawai'i, Mexico, Canada
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8749
Tony.Dimeglio@alaskaair.com