Alaska Airlines 737 airplane with employee smiling in foreground

Contact Us

Cargo Call Center

Our call center is open every day to help with bookings, general inquiries and customer support.

Phone: 1-800-225-2752
5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (PST)


Alaska Air Cargo Sales Team

Shannon Stevens, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
Region: Alaska
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
907-266-7850
Shannon.Stevens@alaskaair.com

Mike Narowski, Regional Cargo Sales Manager 
Region: California
P.O. Box 68900 LAXFF, Seattle, WA 98168
310-846-1565
Mike.Narowski@alaskaair.com

Amy Wilson, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
Region: Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8794
Amy.Wilson@alaskaair.com

Russ Atkinson
Region: Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Virginia
Russ.Atkinson@alaskaair.com

Michelle DeFronzo
Region: Massachusetts
617-515-1215
Michelle.DeFronzo@alaskaair.com

Malcolm Montgomery
Region: Florida
407-924-6975
Malcolm.Montgomery@alaskaair.com

Bill Parker
Region: Texas
832-774-0577
Bill.Parker@alaskaair.com

​Jill Reedy
Region: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota
773-556-3253
Jill.Reedy1@alaskaair.com

Roger Welch
Region: Florida
689-239-2625
Roger.Welch@alaskaair.com

All other regions not listed:
Please email cargo@alaskaair.com


Cargo Headquarters


Adam Drouhard
Managing Director

P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8798
Adam.Drouhard@alaskaair.com

Jeff Olver
Director, Cargo Operations

Region: Seattle and state of Alaska
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8793
Jeff.Olver@alaskaair.com

Tony Dimeglio
Director, Cargo Operations

Region: Continental U.S., Hawai'i & International
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8749
Tony.Dimeglio@alaskaair.com

Rick Bendix
Director, Sales & Marketing

P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8792
Rick.Bendix@alaskaair.com