Alaska Airlines 737 airplane with employee smiling in foreground

Contact Us

Cargo Call Center

Our call center is open every day to help with bookings, general inquiries and customer support.

Phone: 1-800-225-2752
5:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (PST)


Alaska Air Cargo Sales Team


Shannon Stevens, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
Region: State of Alaska
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
907-266-7850
shannon.stevens@alaskaair.com

Michael Yu, Regional Cargo Sales Manager 
Region: State of California
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8795
michael.yu@alaskaair.com

Ravelle Snyder, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
Region: Arizona, Colorado, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8791
ravelle.snyder@alaskaair.com

Malcolm Montgomery
Region: Florida
407-924-6975
Malcolm.Montgomery@alaskaair.com

Bill Parker
Region: Texas
832-340-7897
Bill.Parker@alaskaair.com

Laurie Solis
Region: Massachusetts
617-448-9525
Laurie.Solis@alaskaair.com

Inside sales and all other regions not listed:
Please email cargo@alaskaair.com
 


Cargo Headquarters


Adam Drouhard, Managing Director
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8798
Adam.Drouhard@alaskaair.com

Jeff Olver, Director, Cargo Operations
Region: Seattle and state of Alaska
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8797
Jeff.Olver@alaskaair.com

Tony Dimeglio, Director, Cargo Operations
Region: Continental U.S., Hawai'i, Mexico, Canada
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
206-392-8749
Tony.Dimeglio@alaskaair.com